To get to User Management page, click on your company's name in the navigation bar and then click Settings. This page can only be viewed by Administrators.

Adding a User

To add a User click on the Add User button under User Management

Then give place the use's name and email. The user will receive an email with a link to create a password

User Settings

You may remove a user or make them an administrator by using the Remove or Make Administrator buttons respectively.

Keep in mind that removing a user does not actually delete them but rather bans that user so that they are no longer allowed to sign into the product. This is to prevent notes or responses from that user from being deleted.

Did this answer your question?